Innovation & Quality


Join Rescale and NUMECA for a webinar showing how to run FINE™/Turbo and FINE™/Marine with Rescale.  

See how to purchase pay-per-use software licenses directly on the Rescale platform to seamlessly accelerate your simulation workflow. 

 

  • DATE: Wednesday, October 5th 
  • TIME: 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 5PM CEST

 

In this webinar Rescale and NUMECA will introduce their partnership and highlight the benefits users gain by running on the cloud.  

Attendees will learn how to instantly scale out their FINE™/Turbo and FINE™/Marine analyses by leveraging Rescale's dynamic and flexible platform.  

 

Hope you can attend! 

 

Share this article

Author

Rebecca Watrous

Rebecca Watrous is the marketing coordinator for NUMECA USA, based in San Francisco. Prior to joining NUMECA in 2012, she worked for the ASME International Gas Turbine Institute for almost six years.

Comments

Leave first comment here...

LEAVE A COMMENT