Innovation & Quality


Discover the new features of NUMECA’s CFD suite dedicated to turbomachinery: FINE™/Turbo! 

NUMECA is about to launch version 13.1 of FINE™/Turbo & FINE™/Design3D, with a series of advancements, ensuring you to stay well ahead of the game in CFD solutions for turbomachinery design!

 

What's these advancements can do for you?

  • Boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while having a deeper insight in the flow physics.
  • Improve the performances and reliability of your turbomachinery in few hours of engineer time.

Find out how and which specific changes have been made during this webinar.

 


Date: May 15th 2018

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by a Q&A.

 

Session 1: May 15 at 10:00AM CET

Speaker: Mateus Teixeira, Turbomachinery Application Engineer at NUMECA International.

10:00AM (CET, Brussels), 16:00PM (Beijing), 17:00PM (Tokyo)

Click on the button to register :

 

Session 2: May 15 at 11:00AM PDT

Speaker: Alain Demeulenaere, Managing Director, NUMECA-USA.

11:00AM (San Francisco), 14:00PM (New York), 20:00PM (Brussels)

Click on the button to register:

 


Requirements:

  • All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.
  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Windows® 10, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Want to see other webinars? Check out here.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com  

Share this article

Author

Anne-Marie Schelkens

Anne-Marie is the Marketing & Communications Coordinator at Numeca International, based in Brussels. Prior to joining the company in 2016, she held various roles in the automotive and ICT industry in Belgium and Spain.

Comments

Leave first comment here...

LEAVE A COMMENT