Innovation & Quality


FINE™/Marine version 7 has been launched with some very interesting new features for you!

Join our webinar on April 18th to get a flavour of the newest developments and see them in action.

A sneak peak: 

  • Direct export from Rhino to ease preparation of the geometry
  • A drastically improved C-Wizard with added self-propulsion with actuator disk, a monofluid mode, single mesh approach (one mesh for several speeds and drafts),...
  • Smarter mesh generation inflation technique
  • Passive scalar model 
  • Improved modal approach
  • Internal wave generator

And much more... 

 

 


Date: April 18th 2018

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussions.

Session 1: European and Asian business hours:

10:00AM (Brussels), 17:00PM (Beijing), 18:00PM (Tokyo) - Click on the button to register: 

Session 2: N.S. American business hours:

10:00AM (San Francisco), 13:00PM (New York), 19:00PM (Brussels) - Click on the button to register:

 


Requirements:

  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Want to see other webinars? Have a look here.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com  

 

Share this article

Author

Anne-Marie Schelkens

Anne-Marie is the Marketing & Communications Coordinator of NUMECA International. Prior to joining the company in 2016, she held various roles in the automotive and ICT industry in Belgium and Spain.

Comments

Leave first comment here...

LEAVE A COMMENT