Innovation & Quality


FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™ combines the advantage of an OPEN CFD code with a highly powerful and fully supported industrial and quality-assured software environment.

OpenLabs™ gives you the possibility to add or modify physical models without any programming effort.

Join us for a free webinar on April 20th and discover the OpenLabs™ capabilities through some examples of applications.

Registration & Timing:

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussion

Preparation:

  • Session 1: European and Asian business hours: 9:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo) - Click here to register
  • Session 2: N.S. American business hours: 9:00AM (San Francisco), 12:00PM (New York), 6:00PM (Brussels) - Click here to register

All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.

Contact webinars@numeca.com  if you have any questions

System Requirements:

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Offers:

FINE™/Open with OpenLabs™

Open CFD

Share this article

Author

Colinda Francke

Colinda holds a Master of science in Aerospace Engineering from TU Delft. She also followed the diploma course at Von Karman Institute. Since 2001, she works at NUMECA International. For the first 11 years, she worked as in the technical support department. Today she is responsible for academic use, documentation and EN 9100 Quality Management.

Comments

Leave first comment here...

LEAVE A COMMENT